THE LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME 30 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up at 3.59 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. Then I sat down to read a book. I have three privates this morning. I revised the readings of Pvt. I read books till 8 am. I got fresh after reading the book. Then I got dressed and left home on my bicycle for private study. The weather was very nice this morning. The clouds in the sky looked very beautiful.

20240330.jpg

20240330.jpg


I have to visit every private market. I read three privates in a row. After finishing private, I went to the market for a little walk in the afternoon. I went to the market in the afternoon and wandered around for a while. In the market I saw a dog standing in the middle of the road. After I finished wandering around the market, I cycled home. After coming home I freshened up. Then I gave it a while.

20240330.jpg


In the afternoon I went out for a walk. A house next to our house has large flowering plants on the wall. Many flowers bloomed on the flower tree. It is very nice to see the flower tree from a distance. In the afternoon I wandered outside and went to see our lands. After seeing the fields, I went to our vegetable field. I went there and saw several eggplants. The eggplant plants have eggplants.

20240330.jpg


I came home before evening and freshened up and prepared for iftar. Had Iftar in the evening. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I went out for a little walk. I wandered outside for quite some time. Then I came home. I came home and finished my private lessons. At night I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayer. I went to the mosque and offered Isha prayer. Then I came home. I came home and had dinner.


Sort:  

You really had a great day dear , your day really went well dear,is good to enjoy ourselves in this life , is good as you went to the market in the afternoon and wandered around for a while.and also see many things in the market, is nice you also saw a dog standing in the middle of the road. Is good to go around see and also learn many things.
Best regards dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36