THE LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME 24 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up at 3.45 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After praying I fell asleep. I woke up at 8 am. I woke up and sat reading a book. I read a book for a couple of hours. Then I went out for a walk. I saw many banana trees along the road while walking. One of them has a banana on the tree. Banana trees bear fruit throughout the year. I came home after wandering outside for quite some time. I have a private in the morning. So I quickly took my school bag and left for private. On my way to Privat, I saw many rickshaws and autorickshaws on the road.

20240324.jpg

20240324.jpg20240324.jpg

I came home at noon. After coming home I freshened up. After that I read a book for a while. I finished reading the book and took a bath. After showering I went out for a little walk. We saw beautiful white flowers blooming on a tree here. I took a picture of him. After that I came home and rested for a while. That flower is Togar flower. These flowers have no smell. The flowers look beautiful.

20240324.jpg


In the afternoon I saw Nayantara flowers on our tree. The tree is blooming with new flowers every day. It's nice to see flowers on the trees. I did some work at home in the afternoon. I finished work and went out. I went to the field and played for a while. I stayed outside till evening. It is good to walk around in the afternoon. In the afternoon of the month of fasting, there is a lot of hunger.

20240324.jpg


I came home in the evening. After coming home I freshened up. After that, everyone in the house sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I sat down to read a book. After that, I went to the mosque to pray Isha.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70