THE LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME 03 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up early today. I woke up and walked on the road next to the house. Today's weather is bad. This morning it rained lightly and the sky is cloudy since morning. I walked outside for a while and came home. I came home and did my homework. I sat down to read a book at 8 am. I read the book till 9 am. Then I wore the school dress. Then I had breakfast. Then I went to school. I came home when school was off at noon.

20240303.jpg

The roads of our village are very beautiful. Planting trees on both sides of the road And the road is always empty. We like to walk in the streets of our village. At noon I came home and went to see a little corn field. Then I came home and took a bath. Then I had lunch. Then I watched some TV. I saw a video of the sea on TV. Love watching these videos.

20240303.jpg20240303.jpg

In the afternoon I saw two dogs eating food behind our house. In the afternoon I went to sir's house for private study. It felt good to go through the village road. There was no wind today. Still I wore warm clothes. Because it will be evening when. I come home And in the late afternoon the cold starts. The weather is getting colder. I came home after evening.

20240303.jpg

I came home and sat down to watch TV. I had a light breakfast in between. Watched TV for 1 hour. Then I went out. I wandered around for a while and came home. I came home and sat down to read a book At night. I ate rice quickly. I read a book for a long time at night. I don't remember when I fell asleep after that.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45