THE LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME 28 February 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

Our house is in the village. Our village still has a lot of fog in the morning. There is so much fog in the morning that nothing around can be seen well. There are only corn fields around the road in our area. I woke up early today and went out for a walk. Seeing so much fog around me made me dizzy. I took photos as. I passed by the pond. The pond could not be seen well. My uncle has a cowshed in his house. In this chari he feeds the cows with grass and hay. After wandering around for a while, I came home. After coming home. I freshened up and had breakfast. After that I read a book for a while. After reading the book. I went to school.

20240228.jpg

20240228.jpg

20240228.jpg

After completing all the classes of the school, I came home. After coming home, I took a bath and sat in the sun for a while. After that I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while and went back to eating our vegetables. I watered our brinjal plants with a pipe while eating vegetables. At three o'clock in the afternoon. I went to private study. After an hour of private reading, I came home.

20240228.jpg

I was at home in the afternoon. I was sitting at home watching Gopal Bharad cartoon on TV. I love to watch Gopal Bharad cartoons. The whole afternoon I sat at home and watched. After evening I had breakfast. Talked to my parents for a while in the evening. After that I did some homework. After 7 pm I sat down to read. After reading the book, I had dinner and took a walk outside. I like to walk outside at night. There was a nice breeze outside. After that I came home and read for a while. Then I fell asleep.

20240228.jpg

20240228.jpg


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 238 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support community beneficiary
Verification date:29-02-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • The screenshot you share of watching the cartoon must be credited below the image source.

  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

 5 months ago 

I took it from the TV with a mobile camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59