THE DIARY GAME 22 February 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up early this morning. I woke up fresh and sat reading with a book. I read books everyday in the morning. I woke up at 6 am. I read the book till 6 to 8. Then I let our chickens out of the coop. A hen has given birth to us. As soon as the chicken was taken out of the cage, it went out. I followed the chicken. The chicken went to the ground. I came home from some time in the land. I had breakfast in the morning. Then I left to go to school. I reached school before 10 am.

20240222.jpg

The sky was cloudy all day today. It was raining when. I was going to school. Later it stopped raining. But the sky was black. It seemed like it was going to rain. Our classrooms are dark today. So lights are given in the class. After the afternoon class, I went to study privately. I read two privates and came home in the afternoon. I was very hungry. So I sat down to eat as soon as. I got home. I don't remember if. I washed my hands today. I ate lunch in the afternoon.

20240222.jpg

I went out for a walk in the afternoon. It was sunny in the afternoon. But then the sky was getting dark again. I could see the sun shining over the cornfields. There was no heat from the sun today. I took a picture. It seemed that the rays of sunlight might have reached my mobile. We have a bamboo grove here. There was something there. Then I came home before evening.

20240222.jpg

I came home in the evening and got fresh. My mother gave me breakfast. I went out a bit A friend of mine came outside. He came to me to take a book. I gave him the book. I asked him to come to our house. He did not come, then left I came home and had breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book till 10 pm. Then I had dinner. Then I watched TV for a while. Tomorrow is Friday so I was a little awake today. No school tomorrow.


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45