THE DIARY GAME 20 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Hot News Community". Hope everyone is well.

The sky was cloudy all day yesterday. But it didn't rain yesterday. It was raining all over Bangladesh since last night. I woke up at 4.10 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After praying I fell asleep. I woke up at 7.20 am. I woke up and sat reading a book. I read a book for a couple of hours. Today I had a private one due to rain but I couldn't go. I had no umbrella. So I didn't go private in the rain. Getting wet in this rain may cause fever. So I stayed at home.

20240320.jpg


The rain stopped at noon. But it was raining lightly. At that time I went out a little. Outside we have a mango orchard here. I spent some time there. Mango trees have now budded. Each tree is filled with mango buds. And mango buds have a nice smell. This beautiful smell is available when you go near the mango tree. I came home after being out for some time. After coming home I freshened up and rested. There is a cat next to our house. The cat sat in front of our house. Then I took a picture of the cat.

20240320.jpg


Now every tree has lemon blossoms. Lemon tree flowers are very beautiful. The flowers of the grapefruit tree and the flower of the lemon tree look similar. When the flowers of the grapefruit tree bloom, the fragrance fills the surroundings However, the flowers of the lemon tree do not have a scent. We have a lemon tree. The lemon tree is in full bloom. I didn't go out this afternoon. In the afternoon the sky was cloudy. And it was very cold. It was very windy outside. So I was sitting at home.

20240320.jpg


In the evening I sat and had Iftar with everyone in my house. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. Then I sat down to read for some time. I read books for one to two hours. After reading the book, I offered Isha prayer. Then I had dinner. Now the togar flowers are blooming on the trees. Togar flowers are white in color.

20240320.jpg


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34