THE DIARY GAME 18 March 2024 !! Spent a normal day

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up at 3:36 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After praying I fell asleep. I woke up at 7.45 am. I woke up and sat reading a book. I read a book for a couple of hours. Then I went to the market. I went to the market to buy some vegetables. While going to the market, I saw a banana seller sitting on the roadside. He was sitting with an umbrella over his head. I saw a dog in the market. The dog was standing in the middle of the market road.

20240318.jpg

20240318.jpg

20240318.jpg


I reached home by 10:30 in the morning. I had a private at 11 am. I came home and freshened up. Then with the bag I went to the private. There was a lot of sun when going. Many vans were passing through the road. A tractor was standing on the side of the road It is scary to cycle on the main road. I finished private and came home by 1 pm. I got fresh when I came home. Then I lay down and rested as I felt tired.

20240318.jpg

20240318.jpg


I had no work in the afternoon. Sports are not played in the afternoon. Now no one comes to play during fasting month. In the afternoon I went out on the road. I walked along the road for a while. I noticed a house on the side of the road. Many trees were planted on the roof of the house. Then I came home. I came home and slept for a while.

20240318.jpg


I was at home in the evening. Had Iftar in the evening After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After praying, I sat down to read a book. Then I had dinner. Then I went out for a walk. I walked outside for a while. It felt good to walk outside.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36