SFS Contest Week 9 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @kim343.

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

20240204.jpg20240204.jpg

I woke up a little early this morning. I woke up and walked outside for a while. The cold has subsided a bit today. But it was foggy outside. Then I came home and had breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for an hour. At 9 o'clock in the morning. I put on my school clothes. Then I cycled to school. Today I went to school with mobile phone. While going, I saw people have planted rice seedlings on the bank of the river. I took pictures of them. Our village road is very beautiful. It feels good to ride a bike in a pleasant environment. I went to school a little early today. A friend of mine brought a guitar to school today. He can play the guitar well. I can't play the guitar. These have to be practiced. If I practice regularly, I might be able to play the guitar.

20240204.jpg

Today was our school's class 10 farewell function. Class 10 boys gave a speech Sir/Madam delivered the speech. Today at noon I came home from school and got fresh. After that I had lunch. After lunch I go to private study. It was evening before the private ended. I came home in the evening and got fresh. There is a cool breeze in the evening. I went out for a walk alone in the evening. After school and college all day time ends. So I went out for a walk in the evening. After evening, the village streets are completely empty. Village people sleep early. They finish all the work before evening and return home.

20240204.jpg

20240204.jpg

After having breakfast in the evening, I sat down to read a book. If I feel bad while reading a book, I go out for a walk. Our house is empty space so nice air. This air is cold in winter. But it feels good to feel this wind in summer. Summer days are nice when there is a house in an empty space. At night I eat dinner by 9 o'clock. Then I sat down to read the book again. I read books till 12 midnight. Then sleep.

20240204.jpg20240204.jpg

20240204.jpg


3 friends invite - @rahul989 @mdparvaj @oneray


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53