SFS Contest Week 7 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @kim343

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Steem Fashion&Style". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up very late today. Today is Friday so my school is closed today. So I slept a little longer today. Besides, I don't study today. So today I am a little stress free. So I woke up late. I woke up and brushed my teeth and had breakfast. After breakfast, I sat down to read a little. There were some mathematical formulas so I wrote them down well and memorized them.

After that I saw my younger sister came to our house. So I took her out for a walk. Today I woke up late and didn't realize it was so late. So I looked at the time. It was 10 o'clock and the fog outside had not subsided at all. Winter is increasing day by day. So I didn't stay out long. I came home and got under the covers. After that after 11 o'clock I saw the sun rise. So I went and sat in the sun. After that sat there and played some pubg mobile games. After that I came home and took a bath. It's time for Friday prayer. After that I took a bath and went to pray.

Today, Milad will be read for my grandfather, so I was a little late at the mosque. Then I came home. I went to sit in the sun, just at that time I heard, "An unidentified body was found in front of our house. The body was without a head. So I came to the place. There was a crowd of people. I returned home from there.

After coming home, I went to see our mango orchard. I went there and took pictures of our trees, they are in very bad condition. After coming home, my mother gave me rice soaked in water to break the rice flour. I brought them broken down from a local mill.

Then I sat down to read. Since I did not study during the day. So read more at night. Very cold for last 10-15 days. It is very cold. I had a cup of tea at home in the middle of the cold. Will read until approximately 11 pm. I will sleep after finishing my reading.

Invite - @mainuna, @litu, @ae-arfin

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

W aslam and Juma Mubarak bro,
Good to have a holiday from schools, and it's good to visit your orange plants

 6 months ago 

Orange nehi yeh Mango plant ha bro

 6 months ago 

Ooh no, actually it's orange season here, so thought it would be an orange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29