SFS Contest Week 12 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @kim343.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Assalamualaikum, friends. Hello, dear steemians of the "Hot News Community". Hope everyone is well.

I woke up at 3:45 am today. I woke up and got fresh. Then I did Sehri. After Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After praying, I read a book for a while. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at half past seven in the morning. I woke up and sat reading a book. I read a book for a couple of hours. I was out after nine thirty in the morning. We have a big tree here. The tree looks very beautiful. I was walking along the road and saw two goats on the side of the road. An image of a goat fell on the ground due to sunlight. Then I came home.

20240314.jpg

20240314.jpg


He came home in the afternoon feeling very tired. So I slept a little. At two o'clock in the afternoon. I had a private. So I woke up early. I woke up and took a shower. Then I went to private. At the end of the private tour, I went to a friend's house. He has few rose plants in his house. I took a picture of a flower on his tree. After staying at their house for some time, I came home.

20240314.jpg


In the afternoon I went out for a walk on the street. While walking down the street I noticed pink flowers on the wall of a house I took a picture. Then I came home. When I got home I took a picture of the leaves on our tree. After walking around for a while outside in the afternoon, I felt tired. So I came home and took some rest.

20240314.jpg

20240314.jpg


I came home and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After praying, I went out for a walk. I came home. I came home and sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. Then I had dinner. After that I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayer. I came home after praying. Then I sat down to read the book again. Because tomorrow gave a lot of reading in private. All readings should be completed quickly.


Invite - @glorious1, @rumanaafroz, @paholags


Sort:  

Exercise is good for human @kim343.And I must say that walking is what I love doing.
I can track miles without being tired.
I love your write-up is impressive.

 5 months ago (edited)

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 248 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support community 15 %
Verification date:15-03-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56