SFS Contest | Favorite Outfit of Winter..steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

1_20240111_170507_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Early in the morning, the sky looks whitish and we hardly recognize people a little miles from us, we felt cold and difficult to bathe, big clothes are always a popular choice of us just to maintain warmness, why? Because it'sthe winter season.

During the winter season, we all crave for a kind of outfit that helps keep us warm, yes because it contributes to our health, people have different styles of outfit depending on their likes, like you already mentioned earlier we wear raincoat, high necks and shawls, we wore these clothes because we want to stay warm.


Today I'm talking about how I programmed myself during the Winter season, the kind of outfit i love wearing, where i normally wear them to and still on, I'll love to invite my friends to partake in this contest, hi @bossj23 @patjewell and @goodybest i officially invite y'all to share your idea about winter season.

INTRODUCING My FAVOURITE WINTER OUTFIT
123

picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

The winter season always approaches early December, during this season we all experience white atmosphere raining like snow early in the morning, we find it difficult to bathe because of the freezing weather and even when we manage to bathe with hot water we look for a big outfit to cover our nakedness to avoid penetration from cold.


During this season people explore new trending fashion to help stay calm yes it's what people crave for to stay warm always, hoodies which are mostly wear when the weather is frigid can serve as sweater and can be wear to different places, during this season my favorite outfit are mostly..

hoodie
Trouser
Socks.

Carefully applying these items during the winter season will make it complicated for the wind to penetrate me,

REASONS FOR WEARING MY FAVORITE WINTER OUTFIT

IMG_20240112_082227_190~3.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

These outfits are my favorite outfits during the winter season, The reason is to maintain a warm condition and to avoid being salvage from harmattan especially in the morning period, my upper body is my most concerned body part because it receive the most pressure from harmattan, for this i cover my self with all sort of hoodies.


My lower body part doesn't receive much pressure during the winter season, so I wore any kind of trouble mostly black in color, the most reason for wearing trouser is to my legs from dust and leg cracks


Even when wearing long trousers during this season we can't still cover our feet, to cover our feet we need socks to do it work out, apart from salvaging from dust it also keep our feet warm when sleeping, we all suffer from low temperature which mostly cause discomfort, i personally wear socks to prevent myself from discomfort when sleeping.

WHERE I WEAR IT TO...

IMG_20240112_082842_857~2.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

Actually I can wear my favorite outfit anywhere and anytime yes I can wear my favorite outfit to university, college or office, it all depends on people's style of fashion, since I'm not into school like university or college I wear my hoodie and trouser to where i earn my living, actually to where I'm working, since the weather us always cold in the i always wear my favorite winter outfit to go morning training, football.

CONCLUSION.

To be honest with y'all, I don't love winter mornings but I don't joke with winter evenings because it gives energy, I love and enjoy playing football in winter evenings because of the cool breeze, most of my time playing football I do feel like I drink energy drink but nope it's winter evening, I can run a mitre miles without getting tired, all this is because of winter evenings.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30