"First surprised upvote from Sc01"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

1_20240125_201518_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

My regards to my fellow steemians in steem for fashion&Style, I'm happy to see y'all reading my post, I trust y'all are doing great, it's my pleasure to engage in this content and I trust you'll all enjoy reading my entry.

Introduction

Yesssssssss!! He finally visited me. We're always happy whenever curator01 visits our blog and upvote our post, this is because curator01 are the top curators and their votings are scarce especially with us newbies.


Depending on the percent one upvote from curator01 can boost our random post up to $100 if not mistaken, it's always a pleasure and joyful moments whenever a notification from cotify bot Pop up in my screen and said curator01 upvoted your post.

What was you reaction on first surprised upvote from Sc01?

pexels-photo-944762.jpegpexels

Yesssssssss! He finally visited my blog was my first reaction on my first upvote from curator01, just like the 7th word in the question headline, it was a surprised to me, honestly i didn't saw it coming. It was as if I got admission from the university.


My first upvote from curator01 brought up a great impact to me, from the moment I saw the upvote from curator01 i realized the need for creating a quality content and applying the right mark down style including our consistent amd hard work, these are the things that attract curators to our post.


The upvote came when giving up wanted to overwhelm me, honestly it was a month that i created four posts a week instead of seven or more, the upvote boosted my confidence in writing and reminds me that giving up is never in my whitelist, guess what? I got two upvotes from curator01 that very week.

What type of content you posted on which you got this upvote?
12

Screenshot from my steemit notification .


It was on the 26th of November 2023 which I blogged about my Sunday activities on a diary game in the hinwhale community, it was actually my first post in the community and I got a surprise from curator01, the diary actually entailed about my normal Sunday routine which is going to church, attending field service (evangelism) and exercising with friends as football.


Screenshot_20240125-195859.jpgScreenshot from my steemit notification .

It was @dove from India that review that particular blog of mine and he dropped a positive review, seriously I didn't expect the voting and i didn't thought of it, after some days of which I publish the post, i took to checked on my blog there i saw some new notifications, when i tap on it, i saw the big surprise for the first time working in #steemit platform, it was upvote from curator01 which worth $21 honestly i got boost up and created more post that week.


Would you like to express your feelings with us on receiving first upvote from Sc01?.

pexels-photo-2110950 (2).jpegpexels

Yeah!! Ever since I started my journey on upvote, I've learnt about curator01 and his character, one thing about him is that he supports quality post and he doesn't practice partiality nor criticize, one thing about curator01 is that his upvote is not quarantine.


I was happy to know that there's a respectful person like curator01 in steemit who work with pure heart, his pure work has help and motivate users like me to keep steeming and hope for his support, I know he is everywhere supporting people that due his support and I'm grateful for that.


When I first received his support, words alone can't really express how I felt that very moment but I Know i was over proud, whenever i got his support I'm always grateful and that smile overwhelmed me.

Conclusion

To those of you who have never gotten an upvote from curator01, don't panic and don't astray he will surely visit you. Keep creating quality content and be consistent in the platform, who knows if the long awaited days of yours is all about checking on your consistent and your hard work, he upvoted me unexpectedly and he will surely upvote y'all unexpectedly.

I'll love to invite @patjewell @goodybest and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Cc; @drhira.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

There will be more where that one came from, provided that you keep on doing what you are doing now, posting, voting, commenting, and powering up.
I wish you good luck!

Thank you grandma, I wish it comes soon.

 6 months ago 

Haha! I will keep my fingers crossed for you. 🤞🏻

It's a blessing knowing you in this platform grandma and I'm happy about that..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66