Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamualaikum steemians


My favourite travel destinations are present in my country because my country is rich of Northern areas and Northern areas are my all time favourite


20231007_194113_0000.png


What's my favourite travel destinations and why?


All Northern areas in my country Pakistan are my all time favourite because of the environment of that area but most specifically if I talk about my most favourite travel destination which I also visit recently then it is skardu mountains which is most famous Northern area in Pakistan.


I really like pleasant weather of skardu mountains that's why I choose this area as my favourite as well as there are many special foods present in that area that's why it is my very favourite as well as I also like cultural clothing of people of that area so these are the three reasons due to which I like my favourite destination.


Speciality of my favorite destination


Speciality of my favourite destination I am explaining in below points.

  • I really love natural beauty of mountains in which there is a lot of greenery present in that area as well as I also like to travel that areas which seems to be very adventurous and in these areas there are no smooth roads present due to a lot of big mountains so there are ups and downs in the way so these areas also seems to be very adventurous for me that's why it is the speciality of that area.

  • If I talk about some nature gifts then dry fruits are very common in that area as well as they are also less expensive than coastal areas of Pakistan so it is another speciality of that area that if there is someone who is buying special dry fruits of that areas then it would be of more good quality as well as they would also be cheap in their price.

  • I like this area and speciality is that there are different people living in that area who speaks with different accent and bears are different and unique type of clothing which seems to be very attractive to me so clothing of people of that area is very special to me also.

Special moment related to my favourite travel destinations


It was a very recent trip in 2022 when I go to skardu in month of October and there was a lot of snowfall as well as snowflakes present in that area as well as their also many big glaciers present in that area because this is one of the area of Pakistan which is famous due to a lot of snowfall so I remember a moment or an incident at my favourite travel destination.


Last years when I visit one of my favourite place then I enjoyed in many areas but most memorable moment for me to visit the snowy area of skardu in which there were a lot of snow and me and my family members enjoy with each other by making snow balls and by playing with them and it was really memorable for me and it gives me pleasure so I want to visit this place again and again want to visit snowy areas and having experience of these areas.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @m-fdo , @sduttaskitchen , @goodybest to participate


Thanks 🌹


Sort:  
Loading...

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 last year 

@khursheedanwar
This attractive scenery of your country reminded me of my trip to Sikkim. Snowfall is so charming to see and touch and fill which I am missing at the moment.

There is no doubt that Pakistan is a very beautiful place with amazing natural scenery. There are unspoiled mountains and valleys including pegunungan Skardu yang Anda sebutkan.

Publikasi yang menarik sahabat, semoga beruntung 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54