SEC S14W3||Lifestyle diary game

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


Lifestyle diary game is very interesting to share because it let us know about work routines of each other so I would like to share my Workin routine with all of you

IMG_20231215_072355.jpg


Working in kitchen and taking photograph of plant


It was early morning when I get up then it was around 6 am because now a days there are winters in my country so as usual I went to mosque for prayer and then I go for morning walk.

IMG_20231215_072022.jpg

While walking I captured a beautiful plant in camera of my mobile phone so there were dew jobs also at that plant so after 30 minutes of work I went back to my home as I also have to make breakfast by my own.

IMG-20231214-WA0065.jpg

Today I cook omelette as my breakfast and my sister made paratha for me but only and that was really very yummy and in omelette I included my favourite ingredients which were onion and green chilli.


Lecture timing and office work


After breakfast I prepare myself so that I am go to college and today I wear black coloured jacket. After sometime I arrived at my college after a travel of 30 minutes.

IMG-20231214-WA0060.jpg

I have to reach to college sharply at 8:00 a.m. because my first class was in early morning so I reached 5 minutes late and high directly go into my class which was at first floor after drinking some sips of water.

IMG-20231214-WA0059.jpg

I delivered lecture in my best way to my students and after that when I was free in staff room then I decide to work on laptop which was related to my office work so I utilized my two hours in best way.


Business routine,blogging and evening tea


After that I go back to my home and I had lunch with my family members and then after sometime I have to leave my home so that I may go to factory of furniture which is related to my business.

IMG-20231214-WA0064.jpg

There were two pieces of customized furniture that I captured in camera of my mobile phone so that was ordered by my customers which live in sheikhupura city of Pakistan.

IMG-20231214-WA0063.jpg

I like the both of them but green one was more attractive to me. Prices of both pieces was reasonable and green one was 80,000 PKR and skin one was of 1 lac PKR which are 1,150 steems and 1500 steems approximately in respective way.

IMG_20231215_071250.jpgIMG_20231215_071230.jpg

After that working in factory I decided to operate my steemit account so today was also my review day so I give reviews on some posts and I also write two blogs and one was about kids and other was about my day spent.

IMG-20231214-WA0062.jpg

After getting free from all these things I decided to make tea for my family members so I made tea for whole family so I start my Workin day from kitchen and I also end it at kitchen.


Hopefully my this routine and lifestyle would be interesting for all of you.....Good bye to you all 💞


I want to invite here @pelon53 , @radjasalman , @enamul17 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা,
আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম এর গল্পটা পড়ে আমার ভালো লেগেছে। শিক্ষার্থীদের শিক্ষা দানের পূর্বে অবশ্যই শিক্ষকদের নিজেদের অনুশীলন করতে হয় যাতে শিক্ষার্থীদেরকে শেখানো সুবিধা হয় এবং নিজের উপস্থাপনাটি ভালো হয়। আশাকরি আপনি সেটা ভালোই জানেন আর এই জন্য আপনি আপনার প্রতিটি ক্লাস সফলভাবে সম্পন্ন করতে পারেন। আপনার সম্পুর্ন ব্লগটি দারুণ ছিলো যেখানে আপনি নানাবিধ কার্যক্রম সম্পন্ন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S14-W3:| | Lifestyle diary game" .
@khursheedanwar
Hello friend I see that you have a very active life and that's the best, sedentary life is not good, I am retired and thanks to that I met this platform I keep my mind active and my body.

Good luck in the challenge.
You were verified by @zhanavic69

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
8/10
Verification date:
15-12-2023

 10 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, sin duda tiene un dia bastante activo, en contacto con la naturaleza desde uy temprano, cuidando su alimentación que es muy impirtante, compartiendo en familia y sin descuidar sus actividades laborales que se proyectan de gran responsabilidad y productivas. Saludos y Bendiciones, éxitos.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😄👋😄

Llevas un estilo de vida muy variado que incluye el trabajo y el buen gusto, su look para dar conferencias es muy lindo y elegante a la vez .

Esos muebles llaman mi atención porque parecen ser más bajitos que los que usamos aquí en Venezuela pero aún así se ven geniales .

😄😄😄 Es genial iniciar el día en la cocina y terminarlo de igual manera Eso quiere decir que en tu estilo de vida incluyes lo más importante que es la espiritualidad y la alimentación para estar fuertes y mantener al cuerpo contento.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para ti 🫂🫂

 10 months ago 

It's necessary for us to have our breakfast early in the morning after doing our morning routine and I must commend the picture that you took it's really beautiful.

Your students really enjoyed your lectures kudoa to your hard work and indeed spending some time on your laptop make you happy as it was very important.

Having a good dinner made your day memorable and you spend time in the factory to keep things in order.
As a active steemian we always spend time in the platform and you didi same whic is mandatory.

I wish you succeed my brother 🤝 do have a nice day.

 10 months ago 

Your day has started for the pleasure of Almighty Allah. Morning walk is very beneficial for the body. You are a teacher which is a great profession for me. You teach others and build better lives. You have gone into your own business and created customized products according to customer needs. Your day was beautiful.

Busy day, indeed, and also very productive. You fulfilled many activities since early morning. Hope your students have learned a lot.
I loved skin colored forniture, but I think green color is more convenient.

First of all I appreciate your comment at my post and yes this day was quite productive for me and I full filled many activities in this day so it was very fruitful routine that was not waste at all for me.

Thanks for being here at my post and I would also like to visit your entry too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63