You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W3 || Fashion Trends Impacts on Society

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

This is a very wonderful fashion trends that you are showing to us and I really appreciate your efforts. I always like Muslim fashion trends because I am also Muslim from Pakistan.

I think fashion is a need of every age and we cannot deny from it. As today we are facing many challenges regarding the fashion that's why we should be very careful in the choice for fashion that what you should wear.

The second one rest that you are showing in the picture in which there is a very beautiful embroidery of beads I like the most it is looking very decent.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks you 🥰

 last year 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30