You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge -S8W3 | Impacts Of Fashion Trends In Society

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Indonesian culture and Indonesian fashion is one of my favourite fashion because it is a very decent and never looks awkward and according to the culture of my country also and my countries Pakistan and in my country people mostly like decent dresses and clothes will full sleeves.

I like your dressing choice the pictures that you have shared while looking very good but unfortunately these are the costumes of girls mostly and I think if you choose costumes for mens then they will be also very beautiful. As fashion is in high demand so you have also shared a picture of yourself and I really like your fashion because you are looking very decent sister.

Overall we explain very well all things from your point of view and I wish you great success and it's a really happy thing for me that you find an opportunity for participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for stopping by and giving me a very good comment. you also give good advice.

 2 years ago 

Welcome sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62