The Debate [Week -12]; Why is tea better than coffee?

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

First in today's competition. Thanks to my favorite honorable moderator of the community, Mahaday @sahmie sir, because he competes on some beautiful topics.Since there are so many options on this issue, I find it incredibly challenging to decide on just one. Everyone drinks more or less both. After that, not all things are liked by everyone. I'll present my discussion on both. Insha'Allah, let's talk about today's topic. Coffee vs tea. First I will talk about tea.

Image Desing By Canva.

tea

A common beverage is tea.Today almost all people of the world drink tea more or less. Tea is a necessary component of our lives these days. In our country, tea is loved everywhere in markets, courts, shops and homes.People of all income levels, professions, and social groups love tea. In Bangladesh, tea is a major cash crop. Bangladesh's primary cash crop is tea . Drinking it brings comfort in winters and is a favorite among everyone at work. I myself like colored tea so tea is best for me.

pixaby

Coffee

My second choice would be coffee. Coffee is prepared and drunk in countless ways but two are very basic, one with milk and one without milk. Coffee with milk is called just coffee and coffee without milk is called black coffee.

  • milk coffee -

pixaby

Drinking coffee with milk is delicious, it is strong but it is a bit heavy. It is digested after some time and drinking too much of it causes acidity. Also harsh on lactose intolerant people. So many people prefer milk coffee.

  • black coffee -

pixaby

Black coffee makes the body agile due to which we can do all our work actively. Along with this, it also increases our body's ability to burn calories, so if someone wants to stay slim, he can consume coffee. Apart from this, it also reduces arthritis pain in the body. Drinking coffee also relieves the problem of depression. It prevents the development of diseases like Alzheimer's. Drinking coffee also improves the liver.

image.png

I invite My Friend.

@arinaz08
@kim343
@anjinoor

Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

image.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73