📢 Contest "Enhance fashion and style"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

What's up with all the steemian friends now? I hope everything is going well, I am here today. Firstly I am here today to take part in this amazing contest called Improve Fashion and Style! organized by Moderator @mostofajaman sir. Being able to compete in this tournament makes me pleased and enthusiastic, Let's move on, then.

How beautiful do clothes make you look?

Our clothes are necessary for daily living. Every nation has its own customs regarding clothing. Our lives are greatly impacted by our clothing, which also reveals a great deal about our character. For example, nurses can be easily identified if they wear medical uniforms. Uniforms help us identify all types of carriers. and looks different from each other. In my opinion every type of clothing enhances our natural beauty and the way we present it. On what to do, we shall decide. Also, our national dress for boys is punjabi and saree for women, in my opinion wearing saree enhances their beauty rather than wearing women's favorite clothes.

Explain what you think besides clothes, there are other things that enhance your beauty. ?

Yes, good clothes alone do not make a person look good. They are required to dress nicely and apply makeup, Sometimes the physical consequences of our disregard for our health become apparent to us. And people smell bad when they come to us and they turn us away. We need to know that.

  • We too can be beautiful if we take care of ourselves by following our daily bathing routine.
  • And, most importantly, use a good cream and lotion. And besides, we can take care of our bodies by using all that boys have.
  • For our guys, the body is primarily the hair on their heads.As much as a boy's head of hair can be styled, they also look good on everyone. It makes us look attractive to people around us and makes them attractive.

How much money does your family spend on clothing and accessories?

We were five siblings actually I was different and I loved style but we didn't waste money on things like that we did what we needed. So my family spends minimal amount on clothes. But during Eid and for any occasion we spend a lot of money on shopping. But I love to buy clothes and beauty products for my skin. So me and my wife use face wash and buy many products like lotion and hair conditioner. For a month I estimate the amount that I and family spend on shopping.

Apart from clothes, you can share the photography of any beauty items you have bought. (optional)

Earlier this month I picked up a beauty product for my skin like Pakistani Gauri Snow and a wrist watch which is a part of my fashion. I am ending today's post here. We sincerely appreciate your presence.

image.png

I invite My Friend.

@iqrarana786
@mona01
@alnahian

Thank you very much for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31