🎤🎤 Contest Alert :The Debate (week-11); Why Stable Career Is Better Than Following Passion.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Introduction

Image Desing By Canva.

Hello Steemians, I welcome you all with my respect and pleasure as the founders and respected moderators of this Steam fashion and style community. I will immediately share my contribution to this interesting contest. I applaud @sahmie sir for this great competition, I am presenting my topic today immediately. Today's topic "STABLE CAREER vs FOLLOWING PASSION"

STABLE CAREER vs FOLLOWING PASSION

pixaby

STABLE CAREER

I prefer stable career because money is very important for living and stable career remains a source of money. I don't like to take risk in life at all because we can go far with risk.On the other side, if we are rich, there's a chance we could lose everything—money, time, and our minds—and develop a fixation with each and every penny . Money is necessary even if you're single, but if you have a family and kids, having a precarious work might worsen your emotional state . When there is food in the stomach the mind is calm, then only one can work for passion, but when the stomach is hungry the house is bad, but there is no passion left in the mind, so life should not be endangered.

FOLLOWING PASSION

pixaby

Emotional people make fools of themselves. Especially when hurt. I have a lot of sentimental things to say about feelings, much like the majority of emotional individuals in the world! Then I thought that as easy to say, it is just as difficult to write. My enthusiasm waned a bit. I thought, emotional people are actually very stupid. Upon more reflection, this kind of thinking is incredibly foolish. Deep feeling has been the source of most great and positive things in the world.

If we look at the matter a little differently. Suppose your hand is paralyzed. In this situation you put your hand in the fire without realizing it. Your hand will be burnt but you won't feel anything. If the hand was not paralyzed, you would feel the pain and remove the hand in time. Emotions assist us in making judgments concerning the mental realm, much as physical pleasure or pain does for the body. We will surely think that the hand is burning but we cannot feel it, it is a kind of sickness. Just as we should think that someone is trying to harm me but I have no feeling, that too is a form of illness.

image.png

I invite my Friend.

@afrinn
@iqrarana
@rkmmanik

Thank you very much for reading my post.

❄️Thank you❄️

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68