Funny incident during party | @kavi1999

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

png_20230205_220512_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Steem Fashion&Style community organized by @drhira Funny incident during party contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @drhira for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest.

IMG-20230201-WA0034.jpg

I took this picture at a party a few days ago. All our family attended this party. Everyone had a great time at the party. After eating, everyone danced.

My sister, I, mother and brother danced. When the sister was dancing, she stepped on her brother's shoe and her dress got tangled and the dress was slightly torn.

But she didn't take it too seriously and danced again with a smiling face.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @drhira to organized contest like this.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Looks like you had a lot of fun at the party. And it's great that she's happy even though her dress is torn. Everyone has participated in a very joyful event.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much your lovely comment ❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42