The Debate No 18/ which one is better, homeschooling or Traditional Schooling?

Hello Steem Fashion&Style a warm welcome to you all here.

20240310_232010.png
Source

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the current season here. It's an honor for me to participate in this beautiful contest. This is my participation in a contest The Debate No 18/ which one is better, homeschooling or Traditional Schooling?.

Homeschooling Vs Traditional Schooling.

The difference between both Homeschooling and Traditional Schooling has been beautifully defined by the the MOD here. Yes all the difference are explained clearly.

20240310_231121.jpg

If I am given a chance to pick either Homeschooling or Traditional Schooling , my choice would be traditional schooling. I think this is the nature way of schooling, plus too much effective too. The reason is school, college or university their is the whole environment of education and learning. It's easy for the students to give time to it, even if it's 6 or 7 hours.

While on the other hand Homeschooling is good too, but comparetively less to that of traditional schooling. As I said for a student it's easy to spend even 7 hours in school, but the same student will get bore if he is said to have home tuition just for 2 hours.

20240310_231358.jpg

20240310_231343.jpg

We can't ignore the importance of anyone, but we can see them in comparison. Comperatively I can say normal schooling is better than home tuition. Yeah the most better way is to have both these combine. The important is that these should be in a very balance way. For example your kid go to school and he spends 6 hours there, now give him some free time to relax. After relaxation he should have home study or tuition for an hour.

Those students who take School study and then home tuition in combination are always very genius. They perform too good in their class.

20240310_231415.jpg

20240310_231451.jpg

Talking about my personal life, I would say I have experienced both in my life: traditional schooling and home schooling. I am doing my bachelor from DEPTD national college, the student of 3rd semester. I have my elder sister kiscia, she has always been my tutor since childhood.

She is very good at study, plus very senior to me too. Before when I was at school shy always helped me in my homework. I don't have a professional home tuition or academies and these stuff. As I said my elder sister used to be my tutor before, but now I am mature and I do things by my own. In my personal life I feel you can become a successful student if you give your academic studies time at home. You should read and memorize what you have are taught at school.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : @cive40, @jasa107, @nathalidelgado, @emsonic
All the images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 7 by me
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi dear,I enjoy reading your post,you really wrote well,it amazing,,your point are really interested,I wish you the best of luck to win this contest.

Thank you so much for your beautiful views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55