The lifestyle Dairy Game||I spent a common day at University||20-05-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)
Diary Game

Blue Gradient Modern Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail _20240520_215650_0000.png

The topic of my today's post is diary game. I woke up at 9:00 am and used the phone for a while and then at 9:30 I took a bath to get ready, then I applied toothpaste and then I dried my hair and combed it and went to my room. I came then had breakfast. Today I had paratha, tea and biscuits for breakfast. Then for some time airdrop mining took about 30 minutes.The chappal was right before 11. Me and my brother will reach the van stop by bike and at 11.30 the van left for the university.And at exactly two o'clock we were free from the first lecture.The second lecture was also by Dr.Saleem, in which he teaches endocrinology.
The reason is the increase of the thyroid gland, its signs are that your hands will sweat and you will tremble, the second sign of this is that the heartbeat of a person can increase, which can increase by 100. And they teach microbiology, this lecture was for 1 hour, then for some time we went to a cafe to have lunch.On the way back from here, there was a lecture by Dr.Adeeb Babar, who teaches palaeontology.
After sitting for some time, we three friends discussed all the lectures of today's group study and tried to explain to each other so that it can be revised and retained in the mind for long term.

IMG_20240520_214714.jpg

Then at about seven o'clock I ate noodles which were very tasty. One hundred rupees is enough for a bowl which is enough for one person to eat. Then at seven fifteen we left here to come to the mansion in two hours. After reaching home, I washed my hands and lay on the bed for a while and then had dinner and then tapswap and hamster mining Tapswap is a very good project which is being listed on May 30, its total supply 1 billion and I will be working on it for about ten days.
The method of mining is by connecting vpn and opening it with telegram, he gets 3000 coins every twenty minutes and sometimes you get tasks if you complete them. You can collect millions of coins. I have collected 3336502 coins, which is due to my work day and night.
It is beneficial that the more times you tap, the more your level will increase and you will also get coins. I advise you all Steemians to create an account on it and take advantage of it. Inshallah you will get a lot of profit. This is how my day ended. I hope you all like my diary game today. will come.

IMG_20240520_214805.jpg

Best regards by
@kashif5088
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71