Lifestyle Diary Game||my day was so Busy|31-07-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style19 days ago (edited)
Diary Game

Grey Beige Pink Scrapbook Mood Vision Board  Photo Collage_20240801_114250_0000.png

Assalamu alaikum Stemen friends, how are you all, I hope you are fine, I am also fine, the topic of today's post is diary game. I woke up at nine in the morning and used my mobile for a while. Which I am mining on Telegram and it took me an hour to mine all of them but at ten o'clock I put the mobile on charging and went to the washroom to take a bath. I took a bath in half an hour and then applied toothpaste and then went to the room.

IMG-20240801-WA0024.jpg

I came and drank water and breakfast was also ready. Did I have breakfast with chicken curry and paratha and tea biscuits? I went to the mosque to pray, prayed twelve rakats and then came back home and got a call from my friend.The water of this bath was very cold and we got a lot of relief then after an hour bath we returned home and I came home and slept and when I woke up it was time for Asr prayer I went to the mosque to pray and then to pray.

IMG-20240801-WA0016.jpg

After that, I had to come home and bring some food from the market. I brought it for the guests, which included sweets and chicken, and some vegetables. Then I came home and kept the food at home. And then he offered Maghrib prayer and then he returned home and had some conversation with the family and then after some time the guests sat next to him for a long time and talked etc.

IMG-20240801-WA0017.jpg

Ordered fruit chaat, after that everyone ate and talked and then after spending a lot of time with us, they left until it was time for Isha and I prayed and came back and drank milkshake and then mining on mobile phone.

IMG_20240801_113209.jpg

I kept doing it and then I chatted with my friends for some time and then I listened to the news on social media for some time and then I fell asleep around 12 o'clock, so my day was very busy today. The diary will look great.

Best regards by
@kashif5088
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47