Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a special day at University|15-07-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago
Diary Game

White Simple Morning Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240716_151343_0000.png

Assalamualaikum Stemen friends, I hope you all are doing well. The topic of my post today is Diary Game. I woke up at three o'clock tonight and prepared the paper which was about Dr. Fawzia's research technique. I prepared the paper for two hours and Then it was time for Fajr prayer, at 4:30 he went to the mosque to pray, and then he prayed four rak'ahs and prayed two rak'ahs of Salat al-Hajjat, then he returned home, then he read the paper on his mobile phone for some time, and after that he had breakfast. And with eggs and tea then I started preparing to go to university, so I took a shower and then put on a pant shirt and by eleven o'clock me and my brother and a friend Azmat came out of the house and today is a very good day for me.

kskskskshshs.jpg

It was special because today was the end of my sixteen years of studying at the university and after two hours of traveling we would reach the university then when I reached room 106 I saw that the class was full of people and after some time our The paper started in room 206 there was a two hour paper which had 20 short questions each of which was worth one and a half marks and there were twenty mcqs which were worth twenty marks after giving the paper all the students will go to room 107 where we Cake cutting was to be done on the last day and all the students gathered and we cut the cake and after that all the boys wore white shirts and the girls wore white courts and all did signature day on each other and all took a group photo. It was everyone's day for me and then everyone also took caps and took seven selfies of each other.

akakaksjshsh.jpg

All this went on till six in the evening and then we started meeting each other and saying goodbye. This moment was very difficult for us and Some of the students got quite emotional and started crying, then everyone prayed and encouraged each other and with tears in their eyes they all left for their homes and I came back at 9 pm and we friends ate pizza which was very good.

ksksjshsshsh.jpg

It was fun and at ten o'clock I came home and my brother and I were together. My parents welcomed us and congratulated us and encouraged us and gave us some advice. The rest belongs to the family and is the grace of Allah who has never disappointed me and kept me in His mercy.

hshsjsjsksjsj.jpg

ysysjsjjsshsh.jpg

Best regards by
@kashif5088
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72