Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a day at homel|23/06/2024

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago
Diary Game

Brown Creative Wedding Photo Collage_20240624_170400_0000.png

Let's start our diary game. As you know the diary game starts in the morning . And Alhamdulillah my morning is with Fajr prayer. Because the peace that comes from Fajr prayer is not found Fajr prayer is essential for both physical and mental health anywhere. After that Fajr I recited the morning prayers. And since at night I sleep with medicine, in the morning my sleep is not complete, so I pray and again go to sleep. Then after that at nine o'clock my eyes open .After waking up, I use my mobile for a while and watch the reels etc. After that I wash my face, freshen up and start my editing work.
Editing I do for almost three hours straight.
After that I feel very tired so I decide to take a bath so I press my clothes and go to take a bath and take my shower there.

IMG_20240624_170534.jpg

Back I finish my breakfast and breakfast is made of my choice which is beef jerky and bone marrow.
I had a lot of fun while eating, after that I used mobile for a while, I did mining etc. And then fed my cats, took care of them, bathed them, took good care of them. After that I ate peach pieces. Then I offered Zuhr prayer and slept for a while. After sleeping for a while, I got up and finished the editing work.
Hearted to make my Kebab Kadhari.I got up and took out the meat and all the ingredients from the fridge.
First of all, I prepared the kebab seasoning, for this I ground the onion, garlic, coriander, chilies etc. into a fine paste.

jjgfdddd.jpg

Then after that I prepared the masala in which to dip the kebabs to make a curry type. After that, which was very tasty, I offered the Asr prayer and asked Mamma for help. After a short rest, I started editing again. Thus Maghrib fell and I offered the Maghrib prayer.Then I remembered that I have to prepare my university practical. Quickly I took out my copy and completed my bio practical. We got five practicals in which the name of the first practical was NCBI which is an abbreviation of National Center for Biotechnology Information and in it we had to write its introduction and then we had to write its tools etc. Then comes PubMed.

fdgjjfdsse.jpg

Similarly, the name of the second practical was Rate Driving Literature from NCBI, it also had to write its introduction and had some tools along with writing the names of genes etc.And the third practice is called rate-driving fasta sequence for proteins and nucleotides The fourth practical was called Driving Gene Information in which one had to write steps etc. and give information about genes.And the name of the last one principal was protein blast and its steps etc. were to be written.

ssghjfsd.jpg

Then at night everyone had dinner together and I went for a short walk. After returning home, I prayed Isha and took my medicine and went to sleep Yes, this was my day's diary

I invite @suboohi, @ashkhan, @shoaib5100, @azeem22 to participate.

Best regards by
@kashif5088
Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
Loading...

Dear brother you share such a beautiful day with all of us keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

 3 days ago 

Thank you dear @huraira50

Welcome Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51