Contest:- **Best Skin Care Products In Summer Season **

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
Your's Favorite Beauty Products For Clean And Smooth Skin In Summer Season?

My favorite beauty products for clean and smooth skin in summer are following. First main thing is face wash which I use whitening glow face wash. It keep my skin hydrated and smooth and acne free. Makes me feel fresh. Face wash is in foaming form. After using this product I even didn't feel well to use any other thing
But next product I use moisturizer of CeraVe company. It's best company ever. It doesn't feel on face and like a lotion. When I apply on face I feel fresh and my skin becomes smooth and healthy. It keeps skin moisturized without feeling heavy or greasy. And I also used soothing lotion one time in a day. I keep my skin cool and feel fresh.

IMG_20240531_003713.jpg

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season

I apply first thing that is face wash twice in a day And cold water as a toner I used after face wash. This I do many times in a day. After tunering my face with cold water. I feel that my oper pores getting close and skin looks like fresh and healthy. Second thing is CeraVe moisturizer. Which I used after washing face means I used this moisturizer twice a day mean in morning and at night This is most amazing product. Third one is soothing lotion which I apply three time on face . And in a weak I polish my skin with Due skin polish which is herbal skin polish. I used another products in it which are soft touch soothing lotion. soft touch skin shunner and Dermashine brightening skin polisher.

IMG_20240531_003516.jpg

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Beauty Care Products In Summer
  • Mostly my products have no disadvantage because I use herbal products and
  • My products don't effect any type of redness or rashes
  • These products removes impurities without drying my skin
  • One disadvantage is this that you became use to it because when. We use it once then we have to use everytime because due to these products our skin used to them and many products hydrate or refresh my skin.

IMG_20240531_003839.jpg

I invite @ashkhan, @suboohi, @shoaib5100, @shahidalinaz to participate.

Best regards by
@kashif5088

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47