Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a special day at home|25/05/2024

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago (edited)
lifestyle Diary Game

Black and Yellow Grunge Cooking Youtube Thumbnail_20240526_011107_0000.png

Assalamualaikum, the subject of my post today is diary game. I woke up at nine o'clock this morning and after waking up, I washed my face and washed my hands. After having breakfast, I connected the super vpn in my mobile phone, there are some free airdrop projects on telegram, then I used YouTube for a while, and from there I searched for my presentation topic, which is about bioinformatics. I got a presentation to prepare it, but I got a video, I listened to it and got some concepts, and then I slept for a while, and then I went to the mosque to pray the noon prayer, which is next to our house. After praying,I went home. I had to bring some food for the guests who were coming to our house today. I had to bring food from the market.

IMG_20240526_092940.jpg

Then I went to the market on my bike. I had chicken kabab, shami and sandwich items in which there was soya sauce. There were two big packs of vinegar, chilli sauce, mayonnaise and bread, and then there were two packs of ketchup, and there was also yogurt, one kilo, then two kilos of chicken. While working, it took me an hour to bring the things home, then the family members made all the things and I rested for a while, then when I woke up, it was time for Asr prayer and I offered four rakat prayers with the congregation. I came home and when I came home I saw that the sandwich was ready and the kebab was also ready. I tasted both the things and it was very delicious. The quantity of everything was full.

sdgnmmbfdd DJ.jpg

I went to the mosque after praying and came home, the food preparation was complete and the guests were waiting. At 8 o'clock the guests arrived at our house and we received them and then prepared food for them. offered the syrup, after that they put all the things on the table one by one and showed their hospitality, then the family continued to talk for some time and then I went to buy ice cream in Qulfa flavor from the market, took two liters of ice cream and I took two tissue boxes with me and came home and served ice cream to the guests at last and thus around 10 o'clock they would leave and then I myself had food and juice etc. and at 11 o'clock I opened my laptop and started my video.

IMG_20240526_003639.jpg

After editing what was to be put on YouTube, I got free at twelve o'clock and spent some time mining apps and then prepared for sleep. This is how my day was completed. Today was very hot and I had to go to the market again and again. I got sick from the heat, I was busy with work all day. I hope all Steemians will like my diary game today.

IMG_20240526_003444.jpg

Best regards by
@kashif5088
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46