You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W2 | Review Your Favorite Shopping Mall.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Greetings @jannatmou, you have made a very interesting post I must say.

And from your choice of mall, I can discern that you have a high taste for things 😀.

I love the approach you gave to the fourth question you answered, you arranged in tabular form the price of the commodities in your favourite store and it is nice, they are not really expensive, although they are of high quality.

I really appreciate you for this post, I wish you the very best in this contest 😊😊

Sort:  
 last year 

You are really funny. Your choice is really wonderful. I pray and congratulate you. I like your nice comments. Thank you very much friend. Your wonderful comment made me interested in commenting thanks. Thanks friend

 last year 

You welcome 😘

 last year 

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65