Your first purchase from steemit earning week 2.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Steemit earning always makes me feel happier than any time of earning, because here at Steemit our earnings are based on our efforts, grace, dedication, post quality, and so on.


Your reaction on first steemit earning?

I was very excited and surprised at first when I received my Steemit earnings. The very moment that I received the credit alert in my account I felt so happy about it, went and broadcast the good news to my family and friends.

image.png
unsplash

I screamed loud and shouted God see a legit platform and see real money in my bank account. I was inside my room when I did my first Steemit transaction and immediately I received the money into my account via Roqqu exchange I became excited and shouted aloud brought my sister to my room who began asking me the reason why I shouted and began dancing.


How you celebrate your happiness with friends or family.

I celebrated my happiness with my family by dancing with them before I then went out used part of the money that I received and bought Suya, Hollandia Yogurt, orange, and other eatable items for them.

I took the last born in my family out and bought him a toy and stick sweet which were the items he requested me to buy for him. My sister went and broadcast the news to my friends who later met me at night and requested me to show them love and teach them how to make the type of money that I made which I then introduced them to Steemit.


Any interesting thing that you enjoyed on getting first Steemit earning?

I enjoy getting the wristwatch which I am using till today. However, the money that I received as my first earning was not enough to get the wristwatch that I bought, as I added the money to the money I had saved before and bought the wristwatch.

IMG_8385.JPG

I spent a huge amount of money on getting the wristwatch which getting it was possible with the help of the money that I earned from Steemit.

I am inviting: @entity01, @dave-hanny, and @dove11

Cc:-
@drhira

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Congratulations on a nice shopping experience from Steemit Purchasing! I have no such experience so I will wait until I buy something from the money I earn from Steemit.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for honoring my invitation.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83