"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @drhira.

If am not happy on the Steemit platform what is my gain? I must be happy and positive mindset before I can become a successful Steemian which my happiness on the Steemit platform has so far helped me to be where I am today. Feeling happy on the Steemit platform is the secret of my success as a Steemit blogger. The truth is only a happy and dedicated person that can survive being on the Steemit platform which for me I am always feeling happy.


How were you feeling at this moment?

image.png

From day 1 till date, I have been a happy Steemian the moment that I felt happy the most was the first moment I was nominated as a community curator in 2022. Being selected as a community curator Increased my feelings and I couldn't even know where to start expressing my feelings than to appreciate God, the Steemit team, and every Steemian for their support.

It was my friend @simonnwigwe, who first passed the good news of my being chosen as a community curator for the first time I was in the bank making transactions when he called and informed me about the good news. I couldn't hide my happiness while inside the bank because of the sweet feeling that was in me. I danced while inside the banking hall and began praising God. Indeed, the feeling was so great and memorable that j can't forget it so easily.


How did you enjoy this moment?

I am a guy who likes celebrating his achievements in life and I enjoy this moment in Chicken Republic Restaurant with my elder brother. As I left the banking hall, I went straight to Chicken Republic where I then called my brother on the phone to come and join in the restaurant so we could chill enjoy, and relax ourselves.

After eating fried rice and chicken with yogurt at the Chicken Republic, I still bought some takeaway for my neighbor who is so nice to me. I also, enjoy this moment receiving congratulatory messages from the Nigeria Steemit WhatsApp group that I am a member of.


Share your excitement with us.

img_13_1709270018378.jpgimg_20_1709270085679.jpg

Like I said, I am always excited and the above pictures show how excited I am. They called me, Mr. Excited.

I am inviting: @bossj23, @entity01, and @dave-hanny.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Dear @josepha ,

When any such wish of ours is fulfilled. For which we are eagerly waiting, the scene which you did happened, you started dancing inside the bank. When your friend gave you the good news of being selected as a creator. Seriously, I can feel how precious that moment would be for you. Keep enjoying the best moments like this in your life.
Be happy.❤️

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you, hope you are well. You have shared some of your happy moments on this platform, really nice post. Seeing your happy moments on this platform reminded me that I also have some happy moments on this platform. Thank you very much for such a nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77