Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Going to Church, Market, etc.

Sunday is usually a beautiful day across the world. It is not just a special day that is set aside for Christians to go to church, but a beautiful day that we usually spend with our loved ones, take some rest at home, and so on.

As it was Sunday, I woke up very early which was around 5:31 am, and said my prayers to Baba God Almighty. After praying, I went to the bathroom and took my bath, dressed up, and went to 6 am mass which I arrived at the church late.

IMG20231217072946.jpgworshippers inside church

As I entered the church, I went and sat down in the back seat, listening to the activities of the day. The Sunday mass took about 3 hours due to the Thanksgiving that was held in the church.

As the mass came to an end, I left the church premises to my apartment, where I undressed the clothes that I wear to church, before I washed my few dirty clothes.

IMG20231217084212.jpgIMG20231217132536.jpg

I don't like keeping dirty clothes which Is the reason I wash the few clothes that I change today. After, washing, I then went to access the Bank ATM gallery and withdrew some cash.

IMG20231217105814.jpg

There was no Crowd in the ATM and immediately I got to the ATM gallery, I withdrew the amount of money that I needed and left to the market. Reaching the market, I began shopping in a hurry because of how famished was.

IMG20231217115704.jpg

From the market, I went to my apartment and cooked the soup items that I bought from the market.

IMG20231217143349.jpg

I spent about 2 hours in the kitchen cooking soup. After cooking I ate for the day and rested for some hours before I wrote this post.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, and @chant

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 9 months ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটি পড়ে খুবই উপভোগ করেছি। আপনি দিনের বিভিন্ন ধরনের কার্যক্রম এর বর্ণনা করেছেন এবং তা সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 9 months ago 

Thanks

 9 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
17-12-2023
MODERATOR COMMENT/REMARK

The way you described all the activities of your day was simply fantastic. You painted a vivid picture with your words and made it all come to life, coupled with captivating images of those special delicacies, it must have been a good day for you. All the best

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

 9 months ago 

How your sharing each and every moments of you and I Think it's great way of celebrating and have spent a lot of hard Work behind

I have also participated in this contest as check my post as well

 9 months ago 

Thanks for coming around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39