Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians


@josepha.pngcanvas design

Happy belated birthday to me! A birthday is a thing of joy, and the celebrant needs to be happy about his or her life to witness a new beginning in life. I love celebrating my birth, just as I celebrated my 13th birthday on September 13, 2023.

IMG_5241.JPG

During the celebration of my birthday, I pray and wish God for the following things:

  • More years for me to keep on celebrating
  • More wins and money in my bank account
  • Open doors
  • Life progress and
  • Visa to my dream country.

🎉 Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

My birthday party was a great party that happened in my apartment, where my friends and guests all came to my house to celebrate my birthday. The turnout was great, and I did not expect that I would be loved by many people in my neighborhood.

IMG20230913164516.jpg

During the birthday party, everyone who came around enjoyed themselves with fried rice and chicken, as well as the drinks that were offered to them.


🎉 Foreign trips vacations in your country

I have always planned to go on foreign trips to celebrate my birthday, but it is not as easy as one can imagine because of the expenses involved.

If I go on a foreign trip just to celebrate my birthday, I will spend a lot of money booking flights, lodging hotels, and hosting a birthday party. To this end, I prefer going on vacation in my country, which is exactly what I did on September 14, 2023.


🎉 Any special gift that you want to get on your birthday

The special gift that I would want to get on my birthday is a car. Getting a car on my birthday will leave me with everlasting happiness, for which I will forever be grateful to the person who gave me the car as a birthday gift.

image.png
pexels

Although, as for this delivery that just passed, I received a special gift from a friend. My good friend, who is a female, bought me a small phone as a birthday gift and gave it to me on the day of my birthday.


🎉 Any wish you want to fulfill

Beginning a new life is something I do wish to fulfill all my good wishes and desires in life. To this end, I wish to become a successful man in life. I wish to fulfill those things God has destined for my life.

I am inviting : @pelon53, @chant, @ruthjoe, and @wirngo

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello @josepha sir, Your birthday was on 13 September so you celebrated your birthday a few days ago. You want to spend your birthday a little special because your birthday pre-planning is quite grand. You prefer to spend this special day with your family and loved ones which is wonderful. On your birthday all your relatives come to your house to make the day more special. Moreover on this special day you want a car gift from your significant other so that you can travel to different places. I appreciate your presentation. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your wishes.

 8 months ago 

Welcome sir😊

 8 months ago 

Happy birthday in arrears..I didn't even know your birthday was on the 13th of September.

Wow the meal ate that day looks yummy.
Getting a car as a birthday gift will be amazing I also wish to have such gift too.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your birthday wishes and support.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Everyone likes to celebrate birthday, it gives us happiness. Birthday celebrated with friends and family is memorable. We enjoy this day a lot. It feels like a new life is beginning. There is happiness in the mind. Make your special gift. You will soon get your favorite car. Your friend gave you a phone on your birthday. It is a very good gift.
Good luck for contest 👍

I was busy reading to know your birthday age but it was not covered, well I wanted to get a good wife for you but you did not mention it as a wish therefore let me hold my peace. Your car wish is something I also wish to have in any of my birthdays.

 8 months ago 

U guys really enjoy that very day, you have a great wishes and prayers. Nicely written my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68