Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Today is indeed great to me, and I am very grateful to God. As it is my birthday today, I didn't go to work, which I used to meditate about my life.

Being my birthday, I wake up around 4:50 am and read some passages of the Bible, which I fill myself with the word of God before praying. After my prayer, I then spend some minutes meditating about my life before I login to Facebook and post, which I also post on my WhatsApp status.

IMG_20230913_190307.jpg

At around 7 a.m., I open my laptop and study for my online exams, on which I also spend time and read some chat patterns.

IMG20230913112110.jpg

After my morning study, I dressed up and went to the market to buy a few things for my birthday. As I went to the market, I bought all the ingredients that are used for preparing fried rice.

IMG20230913104415.jpg

After buying things from the market, I then came back home and began cooking, assisted by my neighbor. I and my neighbor did a lot of work in the kitchen.

IMG20230913142828.jpg

IMG20230913164516.jpg

After cooking, I then eat the food shown above. While eating, four of my friends came and visited me, and one of them offered me a small phone.

IMG20230913181336.jpg

I was so happy to receive a phone call from my female friend. I and my friends partied together, after which we then went out to a place called Xtramile and bought some ice cream milk at night, but I did not go out with my phone to take some pictures.

IMG20230913175626.jpg

Reaching home, I relaxed with a movie, which I only watched for 1 hour before I began writing this post, which lasted for 1 hour and 30 minutes. I thank God for the gift of life.

I am inviting : @pelon53, @yakspeace, and @chant.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: My dear brother you started your day with prayer as it brings good fortune, i wish you very happy birthday and many many happy returns if the day, well vegetables are fresh in your market., you and your neighbor cooked delicious meal. Oho congrats for receiving gift of cell phone. Have a good day .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
14-09-2023

Wow. Nice to hear that you celebrated your birthday. And am fully assured that you really enjoyed yourself. Am really in love with such delicious food and indeed that's my favorite. Also nice to hear that your friend gave you a gift which you mentioned as a small phone well you really gave a nice and caring friend. Thanks for sharing with us how you day went through indeed this is really a well detailed explanation. I wish you success friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62