SFS Contest Week 9 | Shocking Moments

in Steem Fashion&Style15 hours ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @ashkhan

image.png
freepik

Once upon a time, I went for an interview that didn't start on time. I left my house early in the morning so I could meet up with the time that was set for the interview. It was a long journey that I took and. when reaching the place I then noticed the HR of the organization hadn't resumed work.

Well, I waited for about an hour before the interviewers came in. As the interviewers came in they gave us some time so they could prepare themselves I then said let me use the opportunity to prepare myself so I wouldn't feel pressed in the office.

At first, I didn't stock my clothes, but I was dressing corporate but forgot to stock. However, I said I would stock before entering the office where the interview was taking place. It got to a point where I then wanted to make use of the restroom so I could urinate could stock in at once.

I asked the secretary of the organization to show me the way to the restroom room which she did, and gave me the key to the restroom. Lo and behold, I got the greatest shock in my life which made my heart fly up and begin beating like someone who had seen his death.

|image.png

freepik
|
`-----|

The moment I pip inside the entrance of the restroom I saw a man with a gun (pistol gun) that got me shocked. My heart flew away when I saw the man holding the gun which was part of the scenario was how the man was trying to put the gun beside his waist. I wanted to scream but I held my breath and maintained like I hadn't seen them again and was about to leave the place before the man then called me back that I shouldn't be afraid and I could come in and urinate.

Hm after he had called me back I breathed in and said to myself God please save me because I am not a spy to anyone and took the bold step and entered the restroom with one eye inside and another eye outside. After I had finished doing what I went inside the restroom to do, I then left the place with speed and went back into the office and sat down as if nothing had happened

I am inviting: @dove11, @dave-hanny, and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55