"lifestyle during summer vacation"

in Steem Fashion&Style27 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @drhira


MY Summer Vacation

1000083516.jpg

I like going on vacation to relax as of last I went on summer vacation the only thing that I didn't do was to swim because swimming is not my calling as I am not addicted to water.

My recent summer vacation was a vacation to the Grand Pela Hotel and Suites Abuja, where I went to relax and think about more productive things that I could do to better my life. This was how I began my summer vacation.

1000082989.jpg

Before leaving for the hotel I had already booked a room in the hotel which reached the hotel I was taking inside the room that I had made payment for. I was like ooh is this me in a new world? Going on such a vacation was the greatest thing I have done for myself as the vacation that I went for allowed me to relax better.

1000083545.jpg

On my first day in the hotel, which was during the night, I was offered fried rice and chicken which I ate and enjoyed the food so much. The fried rice was filled with meat and chicken. After eating the food, I then went and washed it with warm and cool water.

1000083275.jpg

Honestly, during the vacation, I was treated like a king my day 2 in the hotel which was during morning hours I was given tea and Bread as my breakfast for the day. After I had drunk the tea finished, I then went and did some exercises in the gym house.

1000082993.jpg

It was unfortunate that I couldn't part take in the exercises because I wasn't dressed in my sports attire. On my day 2 in the hotel enjoying my vacation, I offer swallow for lunch and fruits for dinner which make my vacation to be so special to me.

I am inviting: @dove11, @dave-hanny, and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69