Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends

Steem Fashion&Style

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh.


Hope everyone is well. Engagement Challenge Session 12 is now underway and many communities have instructed us to participate in their challenges.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2

I am really glad that In the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 has started in this Steem fashion & style community, so I wish every session advantage to achieve the best success.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: Lifestyle Diary Game


Brown Illustration Leaf Border Happy Thanksgiving Poster (1).png

Today in the Steem Fashion & Style community dairy game asked to highlight my day's activities, here I am sharing with you my day as a contestant.

THE DAY OF WEDNESDAY,6TH SEPTEMBER, Today I spent a little free time from the whole day's busyness.


In the morning


image.png

image.png

Good morning, it is very pleasant to see when the sun shines in the morning sky after the darkness of the morning. The mind becomes anxious to see the sunrise in the morning, filling the world with a golden glow. This morning is beautiful. Everything in nature looks alive and beautiful today. The golden morning sun is floating across the blue sky. Today there is no cloud anywhere. Green all around. It is as if the sun is smiling at us and saying today I am going to rule the sky alone. There is no cloud in my lap.


When you wake up in the morning, it is difficult to move both hands as if they are trembling. So even if I wake up, I don't get out of bed. When the hands are normal, I lie down and do leg and waist exercises for 15 minutes. Then get up from bed and do arm and neck exercises for 15 minutes. This half-hour workout energizes me throughout the day.

Moreover, a little free hand exercise every day is necessary for good health. This exercise increases the muscle structure in our body and develops the brain. Blood circulation in the body is normalized and reduces the risk of rheumatic diseases.

After finishing the exercises, I brushed my teeth and came to the balcony to freshen up and saw that the sky was very clear.I like the beautiful morning weather today. The busyness of work in the morning was a little less today. I half cooked the vegetables that were for breakfast last night. So in the morning I prepared the fresh vegetables for food and baked the breads in a pan. I prepared breakfast and served it on the table and asked everyone to come to the dining room to eat. Everyone had breakfast together which was mixed vegetables and bread. I take two tablets in the morning that is-

Comprid XR 30 (Gliclazide) 30mg breakfast before the meal

Glyciphage (Metformin) after breakfast

After that I had taken a cup of tea for morning freshness and did some house-cleaning activity.


I gave tea to the boys and said I have work on the desktop, take your tea and leave this place. So the two brothers are sitting here watching the video. Their school was closed today so they are also enjoying their free time. When they finished eating, they left me this place. So today I checked a lot of different Steemit communities, voted on some posts and prepared an engagement challenge content for myself.

image.png

image.png

Noon time


Today afternoon my cooking items are very less because we all will eat together at my in-laws house tonight so there will be many rich food items in the night so I will cook our favorite recipe Aloo bharta/ mashed potato and lentil. So I washed lentils on gas stove and boiled it in a pan with water and boil potato . Now the fire pressure in gas stove is very low. We have this problem every day.

Every month we pay the gas bill to the government Titas gas company and then every day from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm and from 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm the gas stove does not catch fire in our area. So if I can do the cooking early in the morning then the cooking is complete or I have to wait till 2:00 pm in the afternoon for cooking.

So it was a little late in the morning and I couldn't cook. This time I was busy writing content. After finishing the writing, when it is two o'clock, I go and cook. The food item in today's cooking is plain rice. Aloo Bharta, Shutki Bharta and Sajna Pata/Moringa leaf Bhaji.These Sajna / Moringa leaves I cut while pruning my tree and cooked it. Sajna leaf is called a miracle plant. The fruits, flowers, leaves and stems of this plant are all edible and rich in antioxidants which are essential for good health.


image.png

After cooking lunch, I took a shower because my body is very hot and itchy in this extreme heat.After showering, apply Nevia soft cream on the face and add a little water with coconut oil on the body to keep the body moist. It keeps the skin good. I always use Vaseline on my lips.

image.png


image.png

At noon after everyone had lunch I took a rest and lay in bed. I did not realize that I fell asleep. Today I wanted to go to the roof and take care of the trees, but I missed it.


After the evening, I spread the puffed rice for everyone to eat and made tea. Drinking tea at this time feels a different kind of freshness in the body, sleepy feeling goes away.


After drinking tea my husband and I went out and bought ice cream and Coca-Cola from a grocery store. Tonight I will go to my father-in-law's house, we will have dinner together with my mother-in-law and nuns' family. Then I came to my father-in-law's house. After coming here, I kept the ice creams in the fridge or else they will melt.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png-
Ice cream cost10 piecesBdt 300 takaSteem price 15
Coca-cola2 littre of 2 bollteBdt 300 takaSteem price 15

I have to cook here and tonight because I have to cook the roast chicken. Moreover, when visiting the in-law's house, the son's wife has to work a little. And this is Bengali tradition. So I fried the chickens and cooked the roast and cooked mustard Hilsa Fish. And mother-in-law is cooking beef, dal, polau/plain rice and eggs.

image.png


Meanwhile, the Asia cup tournament is going on and everyone is watching the game between Bangladesh and Pakistan. When everyone is busy watching cricket on TV, my little niece is busy dressing up and needs to give her lipstick, so I painted her lips. She looks very beautiful and pretty.

image.png

image.png

Bangladesh lost to Pakistan for a short time, the heart was upset. Let's get upset and it's time to have dinner. So we served food in this room.

Everyone will eat together today. This is today's food delight. The joy of eating together with the whole family doubles the taste of the food.

Everything depends on conversation, story along with eating food. For example, if you take time to eat, the food is chewed for a long time, which is good for digestion.


image.png

image.png

When everyone finishes eating, we eat a little ice cream and after eating, it is not bad to have a sweet dessert.

image.png

Seeing that it was getting late, I left to come home. There was quite a traffic jam on the road, so I walked home. A little walk after a rich item meal was also necessary. When I came home, I took a shower and was very sweaty.

image.png


Feels pretty fresh after shower so nothing else.Then I take one tablet of Taglimate 50/500 (Sitagliptin &Metformin)after my night meal. I checked on social media with my mobile and after that I can't say when my eyes fell asleep. So this is where I ended up writing all the diary entries for today.

I can invite of my friends to this contest so that they can also participate- @mahadisalim, @monirm and @emdadul12.

I took all my photos with my iPhone8 and Infinix.

Thank you for reading my post.

Best regards
@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png

Sort:  

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your message and supporting me.

 11 months ago (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: " my friend you wrote well exercise is good for healthy body you dis it for 15 minutes despite it keeps us fit. You made delicious lunch yeah weather is really hot now a days and after kitchen work we feel itchy. Hmm icecream is favorite dessert now a day, overall you enjoyed yoir day, best wishes.


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
12-09-2023

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your supporting message.

Wow you have GIVEN a well detailed explanation concerning this particular topic. You have really drafted a well detailed explanation on this great topic. Looking account to what you wrote I believe you really spent you day in a great way. Indeed am really in love with such delicious lunch which I believe it's rice and stew well only looking at it apperance you will know that it will be delicious as you said.

The additional ice cream is really a great one that means that you really enjoyed yourself. Well friend I really love your article I wish you success

 11 months ago 

Thankfully to you for through reading my content and you appreciate mentioning me. Thank you so much again and I hope you enjoy it. Wishing all of your family well .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31