Contest : “Best Skin Care Products In Summer Season”

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Steem Fashion & Style

Assalamu Alaikum


I'm fine, are you all healthy?.I wish everyone well.
Today I am discussing with you about skin care products, now let's start


Although smooth in summer season is preferred by almost every person and we use different types of products to smooth this out our skin.But I prefer winter tie even though our skin is quite tight and rough, but we still care a lot about the screen.And these skin care products we use according to skin type .Each product has different features and the purpose is but the same. So through this contest I'm explaining my favorite products that I use for the beauty of my skin during the summer season.


Contest : “Best Skin Care Products In Summer Season”


So Steem Fashion & Style from Moderator @shahidalinaz has organized a very nice competition where the competition is to give an idea of the best skin care products for smooth and skin cleansing. So I'll describe my two products in detail as my competitors in this community.


Skin Care Product - Instagram Post.png


Theme Of The Contest✍️


✅ Your's Favorite Beauty Products For Clean And Smooth Skin In Summer Season?

I have some favorite beauty products to keep skin clean and beautiful this summer season. Which I always use on my skin.

My skin is quite well, especially in summer, a little more oily than in winter .In that case I have to use skin type and oil control cosmetics.


image.png

Moreover, in this summer season, along with the oil coming out of the skin of the face, a lot of sweat also comes out, so the sweat pores are closed and dirt accumulates on the skin and bacteria attack, in that case extra care has to be taken.


So I use facewash Neutrogena and face cleanser Cehitapfil to do face wash every day.


image.png

image.png


  • I use Neutrogena deep clean one to two times in a day.
  • And I use cleansing Cehitapfil three days in a week, by doing this, the extra oiliness of the face and the dirt accumulated on the face are removed after messaging well .

That makes my skin clean and tidy, Smooth and beautiful.

  • In addition to face cleaning, I use Cetaphil Moisture as a moisturizer when I feel a tight expression on my face. In this case, this setup of mine keeps the skin of my face hydrated all day.

To enhance the beauty of my skin I use facewash, face cleanser and face moisturizer on the screen to keep my skin smooth, soft and beautiful.


Moreover, sunlight and harmful UVA rays damage our skin a lot, and darkens the skin, so I use sunscreen cream after using moisturizer when I go out.image.png

Normally, after we shower with soap, I feel a little tautness on my hands and feet and the skin on my hands and feet feels very rough and the skin looks a little white. In that case I use Vaseline lotion. Then my hands and feet are smooth and look good.



  • I use Vaseline all year round on my lips and soles.
  • I massage my soles every day after showering so that the ankles are soft and smooth.

image.png


I try to take care of my skin with these beauty products because if I don't take care of the skin, the skin will become day and night, so I don't feel ugly, it won't be active.

Moreover, cleanliness never allows germs to live, so even if you want to avoid diseases, you have to clean your skin every day.


✅ How Many Times A Week, Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

I usually use beauty products 1 to two times as needed.

Use soap, face wash and face cleanser especially before showering to clean body dirt and use moisturize, vaseline lotion and vaseline after showering.

As a result of giving moisturizer once a day, it can be seen that many times I have to wash my face with water, but in that case the moisture of the skin goes away again.

The skin is dehydrated, so before going to sleep at night, clean the face well and give me the skin barrier moisturizer Neutrogena Hydro Boost.


  • And usually we use these products to keep the skin beautiful.

image.png


✅ Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

Many people think oily skin doesn't have to be moisturized . Rather, the amount of oil that comes out from three to three throughout the day, we wash our face with only water throughout the day, in which case, after a while, more oil starts coming out of the mouth. This causes the skin to become more dehydrated.


We need a moisturizer to prevent this skin from dehydrating.

Moisturizer lubricates our skin to help our skin retain moisture and also helps us retain the youthfulness of our skin by removing the wrinkles of our skin.

Since my skin is oily, I always buy and use oil-control products.


I always try to buy good quality skin products before buying skin products. Also, since my skin is oily and acne , I can't use all kinds of cosmetics on my face.Also when I'm using this product I must see if this product is suitable for my skin.


if I'm using another product other than this products, my facial skin itches and acne rises.


I use my skin products all year round, which is my biggest advantage being well skin.That's because I don't have to choose a separate product for summer or winter.


Since I moisturize the face skin, I don't have to buy snow or any separate cream. I use face moisturizing all year round.


The most common problem among all skin types of all types is in the welly skin .This type of skin is very bright and feels silly and oily in a mouth all day long. Moreover, around the nose, in the throat, in the forehead, small pimples arise


So when I use the moisturizer then the oiliness and hydration levels of my skin maintain this moisture.


====================

Advantages


  • Use an oil control cleanser, keep my skin clean. As a result, after a few hours, dryness and oily feel on the skin again. Skin washing removes moisture and hydration from the skin. So it is very important to use Moisturizer to maintain skin moisture balance and hydration to keep balance.

  • Applying this moisture can't cause excessive oily on the skin.

  • At night I use moisturizer Neutrogena Hydro Boost, which is hydrating moisturizer. This hydrating ingredient emulates my skin by helping to hold back water.This is perfect for oily and easy-to-pore clog my skin.

image.pngimage.png

Disadvantages


  • If I don't use skin products every day, my skin can get worse day by day due to lack of cleaning on my skin।.So skin wash and cleanser are needed to remove skin dirt.

  • If I skip the use of moisture on my skin, the screen will become rougher, the skin will feel more oily.

  • If I don't use moisturizer because the skin doesn't have moisturizer emulients, my skin moisturization and hydration won't last long .

  • But in that case I will lose the beauty of the skin and I will look more awkward


Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Yes you said very right when we dont care of our skin then we look so ugly and very dark look your tip is so good which we take bath we feel some dryness on our skin then rapidly we use Vaseline on our bidy then we prevent from white portion of our body and we should use sun screen tonprevent of sun darkness and our skin tone

 2 months ago 

Dear @anjinoor
Thank you.Skin care products are definitely what we need for skin care. We should buy those types of screen products according to our skin type.

 2 months ago 

Yes this is very definite thing when we buy any thing for our skin we must think how is our skin type and think about its after effects of our skin

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75