My window shopping story

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Introduction
Greetings steemians I'm john from Nigeria, hope you are good as for me am alright it, it my pleasure having you guys all in this weeks contest "my window shopping story" which am going to give my best in this contest.

IMG_20240520_202249_212.jpg

How was your experience of window shopping?
A day before yesterday been Monday my elder sister sent me and my cousin brother to a mall to get some items we need at home, so my cousin and I went to a mall called "shoppers gate" close to where we are staying to get those items,

IMG_20240520_202708_825.jpg

On getting there we discovered that the prices which she wrote for most items have changed that's the price have increased so I suggested to my cousin brother that we should buy the ones which the is still thesame but he said we should go tell her the new price so that she may know what to do if is to forgone some for the other I agreed with him and we went back home reaching home we told her the current price which she added some money to complete the price of the items and we went back and bought the items and came back home successfully after everything.

Do you enjoy it or it was fun for you?
Of course I enjoy the place very well because I feed my eyes so much with different people and products I saw in the mall and we also had fun by taking some pictures with my phone in the mall

IMG_20240520_203300_070.jpg

Share your window shopping experience with us
I observe some things like first when we got to the mall discovered that price of most goods have changed, I had an experience that goods you buy today may increase or decrease or still remains constant the next time you want to buy depending on the market forces or change in expenses of production, I also experience that prices are tag with the goods unlike markets when you have to go through haggling with the seller in other to arrive at a price where the seller and the buyer will be willing to sell and buy the products

Before ending this contest I will want to appreciate my colleagues who came across this post and also the organizer @drhira for this amazing contest, I will also be calling the attention of my fellow steemians @josepha, @sahmie, and @bonaventure24 to participate in this contest thanks

10% at @worldsmile


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status Clubnewcomer
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 3.57 % self, 28 upvotes, 20 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:07-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67