"Your celebrate your happiness with whom"

We have so many friends, but the one whom we share our problems and ideas and always spend time with is the person whom we consider the closest to our heart which is known as a bestie.


Who is your bestie?

image.png

My bestie is my best friend for life. Her name is Gift and she can smile for Africa. A wonderful girl whose name is Gift is my bestie. She is the only person that I do share my problems, and ideas with because of how much I trust her.

I have known her for more than 3 years now, and we started as a friend to the level where we call each other bestie. She is an understanding girl, and she is always ready to help me whenever I am in need. She has sacrificed a lot for me which is why I see her as someone more than a friend to me.

image.png

In school, anywhere I go, she will want to go with me, and whatever she eats she will want to share it with me. We don't keep secrets from each other. We are open to each other which is why we do call ourselves besties because of how close we are.


You celebrate your happiness with your bestie?

Yes, I do celebrate my happiness with my bestie. Since I and my bestie are in the same school, besides my parents she is always the first person that I celebrate my happiness with before others. Like the time that I saw my last semester result, in which I was very happy with my performance, my bestie was the first person that I broke the good news.

After telling my bestie, she cracked a joke and say ooh this is impressive and it called for a celebration, I followed her words and celebrated the success in the way that I could celebrate it. My bestie has even started preparing for my birthday because, during her birthday, she was overwhelmed by the way I celebrated her birthday with her.


Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us?

image.png

The picture above is a memorial celebration of happiness with my bestie during the time that I checked my last semester's results and broke the good news to her while we were still in school.

She was very happy about my success also my friend was happy as well. It was later at night that we celebrated it properly by enjoying ourselves with the little items I bought.

I am inviting: @xaske, @saintkelvin17, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@drhira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51