Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments by @joan-na".

Most ladies if they don't use expensive beauty treatments, would never be satisfied with the makeup they have done, this is because many people believe that being more expensive is what has value the most.


Do you think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting?

image.png
Source

Yes, I think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting because what is expensive has value more than what is not expensive. In terms of trying expensive beauty treatments yes I have tried using expensive beauty treatments, but unfortunately, I stopped using expensive beauty treatments because of the price besides most of the expensive beauty treatments that I have used don't give me what I wanted which I had to stop using expensive beauty treatments.


Have you ever tried an expensive beauty treatment? If so, how was your experience?

Yes I have ever tried an expensive beauty treatments which my experience based on the previous expensive beauty treatments that I used wasn't good on my body, as I started getting dark and having rashes on my body. I have bright glowing skin, but the moment that I started using the expensive beauty treatments I noticed that my skin started getting black with rashes.


Would you consider getting an expensive beauty treatment as a way to boost your confidence?

image.png
Source

Well, I would consider getting expensive beauty treatments as a way to boost my confidence if only I had the money and had seen an expensive beauty treatment that fit my skin. Sometimes the money isn't the problem, but getting the beauty treatments that would give you what you need is the problem, and if I see a good beauty treatment I will consider getting it to boost my confidence.


What do you think is the most effective way to achieve glowing skin: through expensive beauty treatments or a consistent skincare routine?

image.png
Source

Many people aren't using expensive beauty treatments that have glowing skin, which they achieve through a consistent skincare routine. To this, I do think the most effective way to achieve glowing skin is the apply a consistent skincare routine, such as bathing regularly, rubbing body cream, and so on.

I am inviting; @ibraheem75, @owulama, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 days ago 

You are certainly correct dear. I have one here with me, she due so much on expensive stuff like skin care. I know is good but then, I like being natural. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54