"Contest 02 | My favorite outfit this week.."

We all like to put on outfits that would make us look beautiful as ladies in my case I also like wearing nice outfits to look attractive. There is this particular outfit of mine that I like which I have shared with you in this post.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

image.png

My favorite outfit this week is the native clothes that I wear to church this week. The clothes have been in my box for several months now and while searching for clothes that I would put on to the church I saw them.

The outfit usually makes me look beautiful and mature each time I wear it. Looking at the photos above you can see how I look beautiful by putting on the outfit.


✅ Why do you like this outfit?

image.pngimage.png

I like this outfit because it makes me look beautiful and mature each time I wear it and besides this, the outfit is made with quality material. The design and colors make the outfit perfect. My friends do it whenever I put on the outfit according to one of my friends, she said she liked the outfit and that I should be wearing the outfit often.


✅ Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

I got the outfit in my town which is Zonkwa, Kaduna State, Nigeria. I bought the material and gave it to a female tailor in the town of Zonkwa Kaduna State, that sewed the cloth for me. The tailor took a measure of me and asked me to come back for the outfit in 2 weeks which I came after the 2 weeks and collected the cloth.


✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and STEEM currency.

Well, I bought the material in 2020 for ₦8,000 which is equivalent to 31 STEEM, and gave it to the tailor who sewed it for me for ₦5,000 which is equivalent to 19 STEEM. The total amount of money that I spend for the outfit is ₦13,000 which is equivalent to 50 STEEM.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @jasminemary, and @woka-happiness.

Cc:-
@m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64