Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

20231005_110536-COLLAGE~2.jpg

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "Favorite Travel Destination" which is organized in Steem Fashion & Style

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "Favorite Travel Destination which is organized in Steem Fashion & Style.


What's your favorite travel destination & why?

IMG_3008.jpeg

My favorite travel destination is Agbokim waterfall Ikom. The reason why it Is my favorite travel destination is that it is a tourist place that I had been hearing about for a long before I was opportune travel to the place with my friends and my departmental mates.

I was praying to travel to the place and see things by myself then someone telling me this about the place. The place is a good place to be which people from across the world visit place.


Any speciality of that particular area.

Yes, there is a lot of speciality in Agbokim waterfall. It is a nice tourist place to be which is why people from different parts of the world love visiting the area. Some of the specialties of Agbokim Waterfall are how cold the water in the area is and the fall of water from the hills which is why the place is named Agbokim Waterfall.

Also, Agbokim Waterfall is best known for its natural beauty of the waterfall and Greenland in the surrounding area which shares a border with Cameroon. In Agbokim Water everything in the area is fresh, and in the area, there are some wild animals such as monkeys, zebra, and others walking freely in the area. To cut the story short it is a tourist area.


Any special moment/ incident related to your favorite travel destination.

Yes, there was a special moment between me and my friends as we traveled to Agbokim waterfall. We both entered the water and saw how cold it was. At the waterfall, we visited and took pictures of many things.

image.pngimage.png

From the image above, you can see what the waterfall looks like. Water usually falls from the top both in the rainy season and dry season of the day. However, we ate, drank, and danced at the place before we carried out the research that took us to the place.

@kuzyboy, @yakspeace, @chiomzy810, and @dave-hanny, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
8.5/10
Verification date:
6-10-2023

Greetings friend, you've chosen quite an interesting place as your travel destination, I've always wished to visit Cross River state, but its yet to be achieved, I think you have added to my wish list. Your memories shared are indeed wonderful as smiles light your face.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

یہ جگہ واقعی قدرت کے حسین نظاروں میں سے ایک ہے۔۔۔۔۔اپ کی تصویریں بہت مزے کی ہیں۔۔۔اور لگ رہا ہے کہ آپ نے واقعی بہت انجوائے کیا ہوگا۔۔۔اپ کا دن اچھا گزرے

Greetings Friend,
The fountain is one of my favorite places. Your favorite place is Agbokim waterfall Ikom which is a very beautiful place indeed. I see you are having a lot of fun with your friends at Agbokim waterfall Ikom. Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45