SFS Contest Week 3 | Shocking Moments

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "SHOCKING MOMENTS"

image.png

Life there said it is not the bird of roses and thorns always. It is either we get to experience the rose's path or the thorn's path of life our prayer is for us to always wish for our life to be full of roses. Life is beautiful when one is been faced with no challenges or has something to worry about.

One of the shocking moments of my life which affected me negatively was the death of my mother. I don't expect her to die so early, but who am I to question God, nobody? I felt so shocked when the sad news of my mom's death broke out to me. I was about to go for torture which I will be writing a quiz (test) immediately after the lecture, but I couldn't attend the lecture nothing of writing the test that I had prepared for.

The death of my mother shocked me, because the previous day, we both talked on the phone I asked her about her healandich she responded so well to me on the phone. Sometimes life situations can take someone unannounced (unaware) just the way the dead took my mother unannounced from me. This was a woman closer to my heart, someone who I spoke with on the phone that didn't reach 24 hours and I heard about her death.

The sad news left me with a broken heart and a face that was filled with tears 😭. The death of my mother at the time I was preparing to write my first-semester examination in my first year in school, negatively affected my performance as my result was a bit poor because I lost concentration in my studies, appetite, and so on which I was just thinking about how my life would be on earth without my mother by my side.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Cc:-
@ashkhan

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend 👋
🥺 I'm really sorry about the death of your mother 😔but please stay strong🙏 I wish you success in the contest 🎉

Thank you friend.

Hello friend, losing someone very close is so devastating, I feel the pain you're passing through, so sorry for the loss of your mother I pray God continue to strengthen it, it is well Success in this contest 🎉

Thanks for reading.

 last month 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI13.4 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:30-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • You must write more than 300 words.
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Thank you sir.

 last month 

Hello friend, am so sorry for the loss, everything will be better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48