My lifestyle with Steem on

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "My lifestyle with Steem on"

1000112268.png
Canvas

STEEM has been of help to me, especially when I need money the most. Ever since I joined the Steemit platform and started earning STEEM coins, my life has changed for good. My financial status and knowledge in vast areas of life have been improved with the help is the Steemit platform and Steem

There was a time in my life when I was so desperate and in need of money and didn't know where to get the money from, that Steem came through for me. I asked my friends for help and some relatives of mind but none of them were able to help me out of my financial problems as of then.

Then the total money that I needed to solve my financial problem, was a sum of ₦200,000 which is equivalent to 700 STEEM in my Steem wallet the available Steem for me to withdraw immediately was just 50 STEEM whereas in my Binahadhaving less than 200 STEEM. My aim wasn't to power down which is why I went about asking my relatives and friends for help, but none of them could help me up I had no option but to power down 500 STEEM.

The 500 STEEM that I power down I added it up with the one I already have sold for Naira which I used the money and sort out my financial issues. If not for Steem I would have become a debtor or beggar, but Steem came to my rescue. Steem has opened my eyes to so many things in the crypto market and with the help of Steem I have been able to build up my crypto portfolio, through diversification.

As of last week, I was so excited to sell 50 STEEM at the rate of $0.34 which gave me ₦26,500. I was very impressed with the price of Steem so I used the money that was withdrawn from Steemit and went shopping in the market.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @ruthjoe, and @woka-happiness

Cc:-
@drhira

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68902.07
ETH 2732.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72