Contest Alert 📢 Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning & Whitening by @jannat12

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalamualaikum everyone

How are you all people? I hope that everyone will going best and enjoying their happy lives. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. Today I am going to participate in the contest of Steem fashion and style community which is one of my favorite community I like the contests of this community. This contest is organized by @shahidalinaz.

Topic

Best Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning

There are many tooth pastes of different brands some people like Colgate to keep clean teeth and other like closeup. The same way there also some tooth pastes like medicam etc.

How Many Times A Day, Do You Brush Your Teeth To Keep Your Teeth Clean?

pexels-photo-3771821.jpeg

Link

Now I will share with all of you guys that how many times a do clean my teeth a day. I like to keep clean my teeth twice a day, once in the morning after getting up and the second time before sleeping in the night. This habit will be helpful to remove bacteria that can build in our mouth throughout the day. But try to use a soft brush to keep clean your teeth. The time to brush your teeth shouldn't be more than 2 minute. It's a good habit to keep clean your teeth because it gives us a sense of comfort and confidence.

Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Cleaning Teeth?

pexels-photo-7622557.jpeg

Link
Different people like different types of tooth pastes like medicam, Colgate, closeup , sensodyne and miswak toothpaste. But the answer of the question which is my favorite? My favorite tooth paste is Colgate total. I like this toothpaste because it is effective to freshen the breath.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Tooth Paste?

pexels-photo-298611 (1).jpeg

Link

Advantages

The Colgate total is advantageous to prevent the cavities because it strengths the tooth enamel. Also helpful in Reducing plaque buildup. Helping to fight against tooth decay. The Colgate is beneficial in this way that it freshens the breath.

Disadvantages

The Colgate total is disadvantageous just because of it taste which can cause irritation to teeth or gums. And the second disadvantage is that the presence of Triclosan in it, the prolonged use of this can cause hormonal imbalance.
I invite my friends
@sahar78
@abdullahw2
@artist1111

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
Loading...

Colgate toothpaste is indeed a good toothpaste i guess i will try it one day. Nice entry friend

Good and healthy teeth is our confidence.
To be able to have a healthy teeth we need to avoid sugary food and beverage is that can cause harm to our gum.
I'm wishing you success in this contest dear friend.

Wa Alaikum Assalam dear

Your mention of potential disadvantages such as taste irritation and the presence of Triclosan showcases a balanced view offering valuable information for readers.wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

 5 months ago 

That's great that you used to brush your teeth twice in a day. And Colgate is the toothpaste cream that was used by me in past it is a good option.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

I like your article very much. Best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64