Your Favorite Summer OutFit Photography Challenge W7 | by @isha46


Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A contest is organized by @uzma4882 in a beautiful community Steem Fashion&Style and the theme of this contest is Summer outfit photography.I am going to participate in the contest.


20230530_010039_0000.png
Source


Summer Outfit

Thin clothes are worn in the hot season; every country and every region uses clothes according to their traditions. Similarly, I live in Pakistan, where Islamic laws are followed a lot. Due to this, in the summer I use trousers and shirts at home, but in the summer I wear lawn clothes to go out. When the summer season comes, I sew the lawn clothes open so that there is no feeling of heat. If we are talking about men, they wear shorts and top t-shirts in the summer. But there are many countries where girls also wear shorts and t-shirts in the summer.


Picsart_23-05-30_00-38-33-033.jpg


Picsart_23-05-30_01-05-56-253.jpg


Apart from clothes, if I talk about shoes, open shoes are worn in the summer season, because in the winter season we use joggers and boots, but the summer season is one in which open shoes are used. So that's why I use open shoes in the summer.


Picsart_23-05-30_00-39-01-205.jpg


Apart from clothes and shoes, glasses are also used in the summer season, but while wearing glasses, special care is taken to wear white lenses in the summer because if we wear black lenses in the summer, it will get hot. That's why I use glasses with white lenses in the summer.


Picsart_23-05-30_00-39-17-534.jpg


This was my today's post which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach, @iqrarana786, @munaa to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  

This is not good for Hijab girl

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Best of luck for contest result. Yeah in Pakistan as summer season is long and very hot its good to wear lawn dress to prevent more sweat, its good at home wear shorts with shirts to feel easy. I would suggest please upvotes on others posts as your voting csi is 0.

Evaluation of@isha46
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
30-05-2023

Thank you for your reviews

 last year 

Thanks for showing interest to drop your entry. Wish you good luck:)

Thank you

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66