Stylish Spectacles Photography Challenge W8 | by @isha46


Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A contest is organized by @uzma4882 on a beautiful theme "Stylish Spectacles photography".I am going to participate in the contest.


Stylish Spectacles

Spectacles also have a positive effect on our personalities. People have different choices in terms of spectacles. Some people use glasses with black lenses, and some people use glasses with white lenses. Similarly, some people prefer small glasses, and some people like spectacles with large glasses. The glasses I usually use at home have big, white lenses that suit my face. We use glasses to avoid the sun and to keep the sun's rays away from our eyes, but some people use glasses because of their weak eyesight.


IMG-20230616-WA0002.jpg


IMG-20230616-WA0001.jpg


IMG-20230616-WA0000.jpg


My eyesight is fine, and I like to wear glasses. I don't like lenses with black lenses because the sunlight is more attractive in black colour.Whenever I go out of the house or go shopping, etc., in the summer, I make sure to wear spectacles with white lenses, which keep my eyes calm and comfortable.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @maryamnadeem, @abdullahw2, @faiqach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear for participating. Wish you good luck .

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Spectacles have positive impact on personality and you shared beautiful photography. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@isha46
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-06-2023

Thank you for your reviews

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43