SFS-Contest|Festive Outfit by @isha46

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most merciful to us.I am also fine.Some days ago a beautiful contest is organized by @ashkhan in Steem Fashion&Style at the topic of festive outfit. As we know that in every occasion the outfit has a great value and it also affect on our personality.So here I will discuss about my Eid up fitr outfit.


Picsart_23-04-22_00-49-22-050.jpg
Source


Outfit On Eid Ul Fitr

Now let's talk about what type of clothes you wear on Eid.Different people have different cultures, which is why they wear clothes according to their culture, like in Peshawar, Sindh, Balochistan, and Punjab. Our culture is Punjabi, so according to our culture, men wear the salwar kameez and a long white robe.


Women dress according to the latest trends and styles. Women wear the salwar kameez dupata, trousers kameez with sharara, and also the frocks. I love all the cultures. But I like feeling comfortable in the kurta and capris. I like it, and I wear it mostly.


pexels-tuấn-kiệt-jr-1391498.jpg
Source


Our Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (S.A.W.) led a very simple life. He was wearing his best cloak for both the holidays, Eid al Fitr and Eid al Adha. In Oman, men wear a long white robe, or dishdasha, with an embroidered cap or turban. The girls that wear artificial nails are not allowed in Ramadan, and during fasting, nail biting is also not allowed in Ramadan. I really love the hijab in Islam. Every girl in the hijab looks really beautiful.


Now let me tell you about the suit I made for Eid-ul-Fitr. On this Eid, I saw a design on Instagram, so I liked that suit very much, and then I had a suit of that colour and that design made to order. The design of this suit looked very beautiful, and I liked the colour too, so I thought that on this Eid I would wear shalwar kameez anyway. In our Punjabi culture, the practise of shalwar kameez is very common.


Picsart_23-04-22_01-06-09-786.jpg


I hope you will like my post and also like my outfit for Eid which was my favourite dress.


I want to invite @faiqach, @munaa, @ghazalach for participating in this contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55