SFS Contest | Closet Essentials


Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A weekly contest is organized by @ashkhan in a community Steem Fashion&Style and the theme of this contest is "Closet Essentials".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230609_232916_0000.png
Source


Closet Essentials

In the closet, we always keep the things we need, and especially our good clothes and shoes, which are our most important things, are kept in the closet.If I talk about my wardrobe, I don't always keep rough stuff in it except for essentials. I keep my clothes in my closet, along with my shoes and purse, as well as my essential accessories.


I keep my clothes that I use for commuting to one side in my closet, and I keep my rough clothes inside a small closet. I iron my nice clothes and hang them inside the closet, and I use them when I need them.


Picsart_23-06-09_23-32-15-148.jpg


In the bottom part of the closet, I keep all my shoes. Whenever I wear shoes to go somewhere, I have the advantage of having all my clean shoes in one place. And then, when I need them, I take them out of the closet, use them, and then put them back.


Picsart_23-06-09_23-33-13-976.jpg


After that, my third essential is my accessories, and these are my most essential items that I also keep in the closet, which include my shampoo, conditioner, perfume, body spray, and hair serum. These are my most essential items and are used on a daily basis, so I keep them inside my closet for easy access.


Picsart_23-06-09_23-34-15-929.jpg


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @iqrarana786,@munaa to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your stylish and loving participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@isha46
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-06-2023

Thank you for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57