Contest-"lifestyle with fun"


Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized by @drhira in a beautiful community Steem Fashion&Style and the theme of this contest is "Lifestyle with fun".I am going to participate in the contest.


Lifestyle with fun

Life is the name of fun, and we do different activities to enjoy our day on a daily basis, including funny activities, and being quiet is not a life. Art is very important to enjoying life. Is. I am very humorous by nature. So that's why I keep making my friends and family around me laugh with my jokes all day long, because when we sit together, many funny stories and anecdotes are told, which are very enjoyable. Let me tell you about the art I did in my day.


Picsart_23-06-26_01-21-50-484.jpg


Today I went to the market for some work, and there I saw a green parrot that looked very beautiful, and that parrot belonged to a man, and it was in the hand of this man. So I wanted to do some fun with this parrot, so I went to him and asked the owner of the parrot if I could play with him for a while, and he readily accommodated me. So I put the parrot on my hand and played with it for some time, and the funny thing is that the parrot also talked. I had so much fun talking to him, and then my heart just wasn't going to return it.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @abdullahw2, @iqrarana786,@rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Really a great experience you have enjoyed. I have a Mayna and two Bajurika birds in my house. Nice to hear your story. All the best.

regards
@hasina78

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you so much for mentioning me ☺️. More success to you 🤗

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your funny and loving participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Keep engaging with others users posts. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@isha46
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
27-06-2023

Thank you for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63